2001-12-08 � Peth's party

Blandman wears a fanny pack with a dog tag for identification purposes I suppose. Bitchelicious learned me a thing or two about life when she bested me in the puddin' pit. Addieplum hung k-boy's name tag from her septum. K-boy stood us up. So did Nudeplatypus. Manchichi had a fever, but didn't let that get her groove down. Peth was the hostess with the pig lickin' cake and Whitewash and I brought the Blue Jew Cookies and the Flavor Blast Fritos. Bevin was tuckered.

I had the naked girl around my neck and I wanted to make that one song end, but I couldn't figure out the mac. Then when we were in the orange room Bitchelicious unveiled the kitty litter and her navel. I had the blue penis for a while. It is only for decoration, not for penetration, but I suppose that could change should someone get lonely enough. It doesn't have balls, though. It might get lost in the nethers of someone.

Later the whisk was moved from the office to the kitchen, but it got put back in the office because that is where it lives. We all jacked around a little. Bitchelicious jacked around a lot.

Then when it was over, Whitewash got a picture of a shoe and I got a pink corn and an axe and some gum! Also I touched the gooey red light bulb and oh, it was a marvelous time.

You should have been there.

Posted at 1:14 p.m.

previously on Soonernext on Sooner

last five entries

  • making Sense of the State of the Union -- 2
  • Making Sense of the State of the Union -- Pt. 1
  • But I'm Willing to Learn
  • Rough Draft
  • Political Action