2001-10-17 � DAIRY TERROR!

I was late to school yesterday. I was late because of TERRORISM!

I went to catch my train and the train was not running so I had to drive. When I pulled my car into scenic Camden I noticed a large number of people in space suits climbing around the subway platform. The City Hall stop of the PATCO was closed because of TERRORISM!

It was surrounded by police and firemen and people in space suits and it was so cool! Also they evacuated the federal courthouse on the corner because of TERRORISM!

It seems that someone on the platform noticed a white powder and called the police because of TERRORISM! The authorities responded just as they should have, and frankly this is public transportation. Remember the TERRORISM! in the Japanese subway?

So they sealed up the area and closed down the train and quarantined a whole mess of people and ran their tests on the offensive white powder only to find PUDDING!

I'm gonna let that one sink in.

PUDDING!

It was instant PUDDING! mix. On the ground. Somebody spilled dehydrated PUDDING! and somebody else freaked and it caused my mother to hear about the TERRORISM! at my school and call me and leave a message that was all panicky and it was only PUDDING!

Stupid pudding terrorists.

Posted at 5:18 p.m.

previously on Soonernext on Sooner

last five entries

  • making Sense of the State of the Union -- 2
  • Making Sense of the State of the Union -- Pt. 1
  • But I'm Willing to Learn
  • Rough Draft
  • Political Action