2001-08-19 � random

It has been several days since I updated. I'm sorry. I suck.

But my dad came and that was all, you know, dad and I couldn't be a bad host so he slept in my room with the computer and I slept on the sofa.

That's right, I finally got a sofa. I can say without reservation, however, that it is the most uncomfortable sofa in the history of creation. Don't come to my house, cause then I'll have to sleep on it again and that will make me a bastard and nobody wants that I can tell you.

In other news, Tom says hi.

This entry has come to you via Tom's new apartment.

The end.

Posted at 10:34 p.m.

previously on Soonernext on Sooner

last five entries

  • making Sense of the State of the Union -- 2
  • Making Sense of the State of the Union -- Pt. 1
  • But I'm Willing to Learn
  • Rough Draft
  • Political Action