2002-02-14 � A Valentine

Refresh yourself a little.

~~~~~~

Dear Justin,

It�s been a week since Sharon left me. I�m so horny. I cried last night, and I never cry.

Why won�t you return my calls?

Kevin

~~~~~~

Dear Kevin,

I�m so over you. You�re a pathetic closet case and you make my skin crawl. You need to get it through your head that I�m with Larz now. Me and Larz are in love and he says he�s gonna take me back to Luxemburg with him on his private jet and we�re gonna live in his beachside estate and have lots of hot cabana boys bring us cosmopolitans to refresh us all day.

So what if Larz isn�t as pretty as you? So what if Larz has a smaller dick than you? He still cums buckets and that�s more than you ever did, Captain Dribble.

Justin

~~~~~~

Dear Justin,

I�m sorry I slashed your tires yesterday. It�s just that you wouldn�t talk to me and I had to get your attention. You just don�t get it do you? I never want to see your faggot ass again. Never. That�s what I wanted to tell you.

So you can take your new tires and shove them up Larz� ass!

Kevin

~~~~~~

Dearest Kevin,

Last night was the most amazing night of my life. No boy has ever treated me so well. You were such a gentleman when you spotted me at the Dairy Queen and waited in the shadows for me to come out. I�m sorry I slapped you, but you startled me when you jumped out from behind that dumpster, eyes all crazed and wild. I know now they were wild with love. I knew you weren�t really going to cut me bad and don�t worry, even though my mom says the shirt is sliced up beyond repair, it was an old shirt. I�m sorry I had to lie to my mom about you, but at least she seemed to believe the bobcat story.

I loved how you had been thoughtful enough to clean out the back seat of the Pontiac so we�d have enough room. I love how you told me you�d make it hurt worse if I screamed for help. I�m sorry I didn�t understand what was going on, I thought you were gonna do something crazy like rape me. I didn�t understand.

My ass has stopped bleeding. Mostly stopped anyway. It still oozes a bit, but don�t you worry. The doctor says only one rib was cracked so that�s good news. My lungs DID NOT get punctured! I can�t wait to feel your touch again.

All my love,

Justin

~~~~~~

Dear Justin,

You tell anybody about what happened last night and I�ll hurt you even worse. I�m not your faggot boyfriend and we�re not together.

I hate you.

Kevin

~~~~~~

Dear Kevin,

Yesterday, I told Larz about us and he didn�t take it very well. He called me a slut and hit me in the face with my treasured rhinestone encrusted hand mirror. Then he stormed out. The mirror broke, and I have been pulling shards out of a rather ghastly gash in my cheek for a day now.

I couldn�t find any clean towels so I had to use a cum rag to clean up the blood. I�m just heart broken about it because it�s the cum rag I spat into the first time you came in my mouth. I wanted to get a hope chest and if I did? if I did get a hope chest? I was gonna put that rag right in there so I could keep it forever and always remember the first time I needed to clean your cum off my face.

Now it�s completely ruined. I could sure use a hug.

All my love,

Justin

Posted at 1:57 a.m.

previously on Soonernext on Sooner

last five entries

  • making Sense of the State of the Union -- 2
  • Making Sense of the State of the Union -- Pt. 1
  • But I'm Willing to Learn
  • Rough Draft
  • Political Action