2002-01-13 � I'm a diaryland stalker

Due to some complicated bipolar behavior on his part, Wesley is no longer a part of diaryland. What is it they say about all good things?

I am now officially obsessed with him.

I've read his whole diary, well, very nearly the whole thing. Some bits of it are enchanting. "There were so many things I don't remember about last night! Why did I drink so much? Who was there to look out for me? They all knew I had hardly ever drank before. Also, I had eaten one meal all day too. Today, I am sickened with hunger, thrist and...my stomach omg it's killing me...it aches so bad...I just throw up."

Some bits are a socially conscious call to action. "DO NOT SIGN UP WITH WWW.FREE-BANNERS.COM THEY LIE AND THEY ARE DISCRIMINATING AGAINST ME AND THIS SITE! Also, how dare someone email me and say they are now denying my ad dollars earned because my site is adult content! You know what, I would like to know what makes my site adult content? Just beacuse, I am gay and run a gay site doesn't mean it's X-Rated. If they are complaining about the pictures *They are not adult content I got those off of a site accesable to everyone w/ no warnings. Evidently, they were raised being told that men w/ no shirts are ADULT CONTENT. Well, I would like for you all to email the following address and express your concerns please! I beg of you to email them."

Some bits are thought provoking. "The fact, of the bottom line is...those, who don�t find homosexuality appropriate find excuses why. They, don�t hold their own solid opinions on the subject, yet, a build up of other�s ccusations and stereotypes along the way. For instance, look at your typical straight, homophobic male. When asked, why do you not like someone that is gay? There answer is simple, because I think it�s wrong. Well, Why do you think it�s wrong? It�s wrong because it�s not normal. Okay, then what is normal to you. I mean, there are not a lot of homosexuals in the world really. Oh, is that so? Have you ever considered looking at statistics? There are millions of homosexuals all over the world. However, you seem to think just because someone is gay they are to tend to act a certain way or pop their head out of the closet and yell, hey man I am gay. No, not at all."

And some bits are heartbreaking. "your the best YOU ARE THE BEST guy I have ever met. Please don't ever change your great and going to make someones life worth living you literally are going to turn a unknown into the happiest person alive. If your parents only knew how great of a job they did. Going to make one damn husband and one proud dad. I just wish I had the balls to say these things sooner or at least drawn back as much as I could before I got hurt as much as I have. However, I will not go back and change anything we did. The sex was unbelievable and I wasn't even getting off ...I almost climaxed just from kissing you... I don't know it's just there is something about you that is irrestible your amazing... wow your purpose on this world must be great."

While some bits are just so funny. "Oh, I am soooo embarassed today, I found out my good friends mom visits my site on a regular basis. *BLUSHES and hides lol. No, she's a very cool gal yet, I never wanted her to see the real me. Hell, they all think I am a goody good there and I must keep it that way. Now, your probablly wanting to know what the hell I am talking about. Well, there is the ASHLAND TOWN CENTER MALL you know my favorite well no, one of myfavorite jobs...beats working for the University. Well, she works near me there. At any rate I am going to kill my friend Nichole for having her go to MY DIARY ...you'd be surprised, how many of my friends go to this dretched thing." HEE HEE HEE!

So take my advice people! Read Wesley at gaytales and make him one of your favorites! It'll totally be worth it! And watch out for a whole new look being unveiled "January 21, 2001!" I'm on the edge of my seat. Gay Tales (the GT Network to those in the know) will be better than ever! Plus it's gonna have new hot pictures of the Wes man!

Oh and don't forget to leave Wesley a note to tell him how much he rocks! But be warned, I think he's gay! And if any of you guys are single, you can get his home phone number from his diary and give him a little ringy dingy! And be sure to leave me a note to tell me about all your hot adventures if you get it on with Wesley!

Posted at 3:46 p.m.

previously on Soonernext on Sooner

last five entries

  • making Sense of the State of the Union -- 2
  • Making Sense of the State of the Union -- Pt. 1
  • But I'm Willing to Learn
  • Rough Draft
  • Political Action