2002-02-15 � Phalli in a Basket Because I'm Soooooo Subtle

I was chatting with my favorite Mormon and I said, "I'm thinking about changing the design of my diary."

And she said, "Oh, good. I was trying to decide if I should say somthing or not. Now I don't have to. Do you want some help, because damn."

"Well, I was just in the thinking stages, but now I'm convinced I should be changing it immediately." With that I accepted her kind offer and we were off.

Mal is an extremely patient person. For the next three hours she put up with me and all my "can we make that a little more random?" and "do the links have to be that color?" I'm very pleased with the result.

I do miss the grasshoppers though. They were my friends. Well, friends that I walk in on having sex and they sort of freeze up and look at me all big eyed and silently wish I would leave but are too polite to ask me to leave so I stand there like an idiot not knowing what to do! But I do know what to do! I should leave! But I can't stop watching them have sex. They were friends like that.

I guess, really, it's only right to let them get on with it. And we, dear reader, should get on with it as well. Please visit Mal and thank her for my excellent design.

Posted at 1:08 a.m.

previously on Soonernext on Sooner

last five entries

  • making Sense of the State of the Union -- 2
  • Making Sense of the State of the Union -- Pt. 1
  • But I'm Willing to Learn
  • Rough Draft
  • Political Action