2002-02-02 � For your consideration

I have noticed, recently, that a specific subgenre of the Diaryland queer community has been getting a little more attention than normal. I looked over my diary and I couldn't find anything that might appeal to the fans of this subgenre (except maybe this) so what follows is my shameless attempt to get cited on gayboydrama.

~~~~~~

It is like a sauna in here! I just had to take my yellow and white striped, lycra top off. It's on the bed now next to last night's passed out trick and the teddybear that Ty gave me right before he dumped me on Valentines Day. "I never want to see your sorry fucking ass again, pencil dick!" I yelled at him as I slammed the door on his sorry ass. If the bear weren't stained with our cum, I'd have thrown it out long ago. But a girl has to protect those memories! It looks really good on my new Hilfiger bed linens, which I sprayed with honey-lemon scented linen water this morning! Delicious! I could just eat them up!

Anyway, yesterday afternoon I started to get ready to go out to meet Craig. I took a shower and gave my hair a hot oil treatment. A girl has to look good for my man, I know you know what I mean! I shaved my body. The razor tickled my chest and pubes. I nicked my balls a little, but not bad. Then I shaved my ass which is always the hardest part! But worth it! I couldn't resist sticking my finger up there a little.

So after about an hour or two trying to get just the perfect level of glitter in my hair, I finally decided on an outfit. I thought I might like to wear my pink Tommy shirt that says "All American Girl!" in star spangled sequins because I was feeling sassy, but then I remembered how hot Craig said I looked in green, so I decided on a white muscle shirt and a green suede vest over the top and I wore my Tommy carpenter pants and my green Converse hightops so I'd have the right support for dancing.

It's all in the accessories, girl, so I put on my conk shell choker and my Fossil watch with the mother of pearl face and the diamond cut crystal. For my right wrist I got out the charm bracelet Tony gave me ten minutes before I kicked him to the curb! LOL! Suffer you cocksucking bitch! you can lick my ass! And no! You can't have any of the jewelry back! LOL!

I checked myself out in the mirror and I was so happening! I was the Smack Down. I gave my ass a little slap and let the sensation linger before I kissed my mirror and left a perfect "princess pink" lip gloss mark. I was gonna turn heads.

And then it happened. Craig called and told me he wasn't coming. Some shit about his mother having a stroke or some crap and he couldn't go out. That fucker! It's not like he's a doctor or anything. It's not like they're gonna let him operate on his mother. He'd rather spend time with his dad and brother in a fucking waiting room than go out with a hot bitch on his arm and party? What a fucking moron.

So I told him, I said, "You better get your ass over here in one hour or I never want to see you again EVER YOU MOTHER FUCKER!" I burst into tears, but he didn't care. FUCKER!

So that's how it happened. I went out without his sorry ass by myself thank you very much and I was so Smack that every boy there wanted me. I picked up a trick and brought him over for some hot, hot, hot, HOT lovin.

FUCK YOU, CRAIG.

Call me, ok? I miss you. I'm so lonely.

~~~~~~

I don't know if this is good enough to get their attention, but it's my best effort. Could somebody let them know?

Thanks

Posted at 1:48 p.m.

previously on Soonernext on Sooner

last five entries

  • making Sense of the State of the Union -- 2
  • Making Sense of the State of the Union -- Pt. 1
  • But I'm Willing to Learn
  • Rough Draft
  • Political Action