2002-08-30 � moving

Ok. I spent the day packing and going around with a little putty knife filling in the holes my art left in the walls. I'm going to miss my place here in South Jersey. I'm going to miss my friends more than my place.

In the morning, I take down my computer and put its various sundry bits in a box for easy transport. The cable man will have me up and running on the internet next Friday. Somtime shortly there after I will emerge from the mountain of corrugated cardboard and bubblewrap ready to chronicle my new adventure for you.

Until then.

P.S. A note to Peth: TAKE MY PICTURE DOWN RIGHT NOW!

Posted at 2:57 a.m.

previously on Soonernext on Sooner

last five entries

  • making Sense of the State of the Union -- 2
  • Making Sense of the State of the Union -- Pt. 1
  • But I'm Willing to Learn
  • Rough Draft
  • Political Action