2002-07-11 � She Doesn't Love Me Anymore

The following are ten reasons Peth does not like me as told to Lori.

1. he is so cute.

2. he gets to work with Theresa.

3. he knows how to play the piano.

4. he never invites me to his house to play with his kittens, which by now must surely be old smelly cats with bad teeth.

5. he lies.

6. he leaves his onions all over 310A.

7. sometimes he slaps me for no reason.

8. he has naturally wavy chest hair.

9. he did not come out for the dineryland party last night, with an excuse of 'no money'.

10. he doesn't love me.

What reasons do you have for not liking me? Sign my guestbook and list 'em. It's ok. You don't have to spare my feelings. I can take it. Let me have it!

Posted at 3:24 p.m.

previously on Soonernext on Sooner

last five entries

  • making Sense of the State of the Union -- 2
  • Making Sense of the State of the Union -- Pt. 1
  • But I'm Willing to Learn
  • Rough Draft
  • Political Action