2004-02-26 � Before it's Too Late

Ok. You've got to be quick about this. You've got to check out Bill Miller and his family plan before his bandwidth is used up and he vanishes from the web.

This is the kind of thing I would ordinarily include as a paragraph or two at the beginning of an entry. The sorbet to clear your pallet as it were. But, I don't have another entry ready to go and there is a notice warning that Bill is about to remove his site for fear that the implications of advocating his unique approach to reproduction may set a precedent. He just can't live with the social implications.

My thanks to Pooz who brought Bill to my attention and who says she would apply except that she wears glasses, which takes her out of the running.

P.S. I updated for real yesterday in case you missed it.

P.P.S. There are naughty pictures of Bill if you dig for them.

Posted at 1:51 p.m.

previously on Soonernext on Sooner

last five entries

  • making Sense of the State of the Union -- 2
  • Making Sense of the State of the Union -- Pt. 1
  • But I'm Willing to Learn
  • Rough Draft
  • Political Action