2001-10-27 � Product

Peth has a severe case of static cling. This is an especially troubleseom problem because even though I am a product princess, I do not have any of my products with me.

"We've got to get you a product to take care of that! There has to be a product we can use." I advised.

She frowned and splashed water on her skirt. "It's not helping. In fact, it's worse." Her skirt was dripping and clinging to her frame.

I sent her to the back to towel off. I must remember to bring my products with me in the future. I will make up a little kit that I will carry in a case and, much like a super hero, I will spring to the rescue of anyone in need of product.

They will call me The Product Farrie and I will promise to use my power only for good and never for evil. Except when the evil will result in a substantial quanitiy of giggles or sniggers.

Posted at 1:21 p.m.

previously on Soonernext on Sooner

last five entries

  • making Sense of the State of the Union -- 2
  • Making Sense of the State of the Union -- Pt. 1
  • But I'm Willing to Learn
  • Rough Draft
  • Political Action